Latest Products https://www.batsinternational.com Latest Products Fri, 14 Aug 2020 18:37:08 +0530 en-us https://www.batsinternational.com Fresh Vegetables https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Gases https://www.batsinternational.com/industrial-gases.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/industrial-gases.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Capsicum https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-capsicum.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-capsicum.htm Fresh Vegetables Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-onion.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-onion.htm Fresh Vegetables Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Strawberry https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-strawberry.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-strawberry.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pink Onion https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-pink-onion.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-pink-onion.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Onion https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-red-onion.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-red-onion.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sambar Onion https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-sambar-onion.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-sambar-onion.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh White Onion https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-white-onion.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-white-onion.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yellow Onion https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-yellow-onion.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-yellow-onion.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lemon https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-lemon.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-lemon.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Seedless Lemon https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-seedless-lemon.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-seedless-lemon.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Honey https://www.batsinternational.com/natural-honey.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/natural-honey.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ginger https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-ginger.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-ginger.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Poultry Eggs https://www.batsinternational.com/poultry-eggs.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/poultry-eggs.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bell Pepper https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-bell-pepper.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-bell-pepper.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Capsicum https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-green-capsicum.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-green-capsicum.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Capsicum https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-red-capsicum.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-red-capsicum.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yellow Capsicum https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-yellow-capsicum.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-yellow-capsicum.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Beetroot https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-beetroot.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-beetroot.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bitter Gourd https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bottle Gourd https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Brinjal https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-brinjal.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-brinjal.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Broccoli https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-broccoli.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-broccoli.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cabbage https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-cabbage.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-cabbage.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cauliflower https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-cauliflower.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-cauliflower.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Chili Pepper https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-chili-pepper.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-chili-pepper.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Chow Chow https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-chow-chow.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-chow-chow.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cluster Beans https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-cluster-beans.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-cluster-beans.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cucumber https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-cucumber.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-cucumber.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Drumstick https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-drumstick.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-drumstick.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Flat Beans https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-flat-beans.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-flat-beans.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh French Beans https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-french-beans.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-french-beans.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-garlic.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-garlic.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Beans https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-green-beans.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-green-beans.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chili https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-green-chili.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-green-chili.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ivy Gourd https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-ivy-gourd.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-ivy-gourd.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lady Finger https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-lady-finger.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-lady-finger.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Long Beans https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-long-beans.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-long-beans.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-potato.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-potato.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pumpkin https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-pumpkin.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-pumpkin.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Carrot https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-red-carrot.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-red-carrot.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Chilli https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-red-chilli.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-red-chilli.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Snake Gourd https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-snake-gourd.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-snake-gourd.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sweet Corn https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-sweet-corn.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-sweet-corn.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sweet Potato https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-sweet-potato.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-sweet-potato.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-tomato.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-tomato.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vellari Cucumber https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-vellari-cucumber.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-vellari-cucumber.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yam https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-yam.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-yam.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yellow Carrot https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-yellow-carrot.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-yellow-carrot.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Zucchini https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-zucchini.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-zucchini.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Radish https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-radish.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-radish.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Calibration Gas https://www.batsinternational.com/calibration-gas.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/calibration-gas.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ethylene Gas https://www.batsinternational.com/ethylene-gas.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/ethylene-gas.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Helium Gas https://www.batsinternational.com/helium-gas.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/helium-gas.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-fruits.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Grapes https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-grapes.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-grapes.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-mango.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-mango.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Apple https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-apple.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-apple.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Avocado https://www.batsinternational.com/avocado.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/avocado.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Grapes https://www.batsinternational.com/black-grapes.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/black-grapes.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chickoo https://www.batsinternational.com/chickoo.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/chickoo.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Custard Apple https://www.batsinternational.com/custard-apple.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/custard-apple.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Dates https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-dates.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-dates.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Muskmelon https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-muskmelon.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-muskmelon.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sapota https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-sapota.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-sapota.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Guava https://www.batsinternational.com/guava.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/guava.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Kiwi https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-kiwi.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/fresh-kiwi.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Orange https://www.batsinternational.com/orange.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/orange.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Papaya https://www.batsinternational.com/papaya.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/papaya.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pomegranate https://www.batsinternational.com/pomegranate.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/pomegranate.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Dragon Fruit https://www.batsinternational.com/red-dragon-fruit.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/red-dragon-fruit.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tamarind https://www.batsinternational.com/tamarind.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/tamarind.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Watermelon https://www.batsinternational.com/watermelon.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/watermelon.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Banana https://www.batsinternational.com/green-banana.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/green-banana.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Banana https://www.batsinternational.com/yellow-banana.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/yellow-banana.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Husked Coconut https://www.batsinternational.com/semi-husked-coconut.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/semi-husked-coconut.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tender Coconut https://www.batsinternational.com/tender-coconut.htm https://www.batsinternational.com/tender-coconut.htm Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530